Ansatte i Plenum Trondheim


Geir Thommesen
Daglig leder/produksjon

t: (+47) 932 01 081
geirt@plenum.no

Berit Myrekrok
Prosjektleder

t: (+47) 915 21 234
berit@plenum.no

Ragnhild Røhme
Prosjektleder

t: (+47) 909 64 507

ragnhild@plenum.no

Frode Wold
Montør

t: (+47) 932 01 572
frode@plenum.no

Lillian Lykken Gaustad
Grafisk formgiver

t: (+47) 991 25 263
lillian@plenum.no

Johan Glæstad
Produksjon

t: (+47) 948 55 562
johan@plenum.no